Till innehåll på sidan

Programgrupp

Ledningsgrupp

Anna Kramers , programchef, PhD, kramers@kth.se

Karolina Isaksson , biträdande programchef, karolina.isaksson@vti.se

Mia Hesselgren , postdoc, miahes@kth.se

​​​​​​​Claus Hedegaard Sørensen ​​​​​​​, forskare, claus.h.sorensen@vti.se

Malin Henriksson , PhD, malin.henriksson@vti.se

Mattias Höjer , professor, hojer@kth.se

Kommunikatör

Marta Marko Tisch , martamt@abe.kth.se

Administratör

Olena Tatarchenko , olenata@kth.se

Forskargrupp

Anna Pernestål Brenden , PhD pernestal@kth.se

Greger Henriksson , docent, greger.henriksson@abe.kth.se

Lars E Olsson , PhD, lars.e.olsson@kau.se

Margareta Friman , professor, margareta.friman@kau.se

Martin Sjöman , PhD, martsjo@kth.se

Peter Arnfalk , lektor, peter.arnfalk@iiiee.lu.se

Katrin Lättman​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​, PhD, katrin.lattman@kau.se

Erika Kriukelyte , forskare, erikakri@kth.se

Jacob Witzell ​​​​​​​, doktorand, jacob.witzell@abe.kth.se

Oskar Blom Västberg , forskare, oskar.blom@abe.kth.se

Inger Aspåker ​​​​​​​, inger@konkret.nu

Hampus Mårtensson ​​​​​​​, doktorand, hmarten@kth.se

Jan Bieser ​​​​​​​, forskare, bieser@kth.se

Anders Gullberg ​​​​​​​, anders.gullberg@urbancity.se

Jessica Berg ​​​​​​​, forskare, jessica.berg@vti.se

Kelsey Oldbury ​​​​​​​, forskarassistent, kelsey.oldbury@vti.se

Joel Göransson Scalzotto ​​​​​​​, forskarassistent, joel.goransson.scalzotto@vti.se

Jonas Ihlström ​​​​​​​, forskarassistent, jonas.ihlstrom@vti.se

Jana Sochor ​​​​​​​, forskare, janasoch@kth.se

Innehållsansvarig:info@sams.kth.se
Tillhör: Mistra SAMS
Senast ändrad: 2021-06-07