Till innehåll på sidan

Programgrupp

Ledningsgrupp

Anna Kramers , programchef, docent, kramers@kth.se

Karolina Isaksson , biträdande programchef, karolina.isaksson@vti.se

Mia Hesselgren , biträdande lektor, miahes@kth.se

​​​​​​​Claus Hedegaard Sørensen ​​​​​​​, forskare, claus.h.sorensen@vti.se

Malin Henriksson , PhD, malin.henriksson@vti.se

Mattias Höjer , professor, hojer@kth.se

Kommunikatör

Jenny Leontine Rosen ​​​​​​​, jlrosen@kth.se

Administratör

Olena Tatarchenko , olenata@kth.se

Forskargrupp

Greger Henriksson , docent, greger.henriksson@abe.kth.se

Lars E Olsson , PhD, lars.e.olsson@kau.se

Margareta Friman , professor, margareta.friman@kau.se

Katarina Larsen ​​​​​​​, forskare, katarina.larsen@abe.kth.se

Peter Arnfalk , lektor, peter.arnfalk@iiiee.lu.se

Matthias Lehner ​​​​​​​, Associate senior lecturer, matthias.lehner@iiiee.lu.se

Fredrik Johansson ​​​​​​​, postdoktor, frjo6@kth.se

Jonas Åkerman ​​​​​​​, forskare, jonas.akerman@abe.kth.se

Eskil Engström, doktorand, eskilen@kth.se

Jenny Janhager Stier ​​​​​​​, forskare, janhager@kth.se

Erika Kriukelyte , forskare, erikakri@kth.se

Jacob Witzell ​​​​​​​, fil. dr., jacob.witzell@abe.kth.se

Hampus Mårtensson ​​​​​​​, doktorand, hmarten@kth.se

Jan Bieser ​​​​​​​, forskare, bieser@kth.se

Anders Gullberg ​​​​​​​, anders.gullberg@urbancity.se

Jessica Berg ​​​​​​​, forskare, jessica.berg@vti.se

Kelsey Oldbury ​​​​​​​, forskarassistent, kelsey.oldbury@vti.se

Karin Thoresson ​​​​​​​, senior forskare, karin.thoresson@vti.se

Jens Portinson Hylander ​​​​​​​, forskare, jens.portinson.hylander@vti.se

Jonas Ihlström ​​​​​​​, forskarassistent, jonas.ihlstrom@vti.se

Innehållsansvarig:info@sams.kth.se
Tillhör: Mistra SAMS
Senast ändrad: 2024-04-10