Skip to main content

Working team

Program Executive Committee

Anna Kramers , director, PhD, kramers@kth.se

Karolina Isaksson , deputy director, Affiliated Professor, karolina.isaksson@vti.se

Mia Hesselgren , Postdoc, miahes@kth.se

Malin Henriksson , PhD, malin.henriksson@vti.se

Claus Hedegaard Sørensen , Researcher, claus.h.sorensen@vti.se

Mattias Höjer , Professor, hojer@kth.se

Communications Officer

Marta Marko Tisch , martamt@kth.se

Project administrator and Living Lab manager

Olena Tatarchenko , olenata@kth.se

Research Team 

Anna Pernestål , Docent, pernestal@kth.se

Greger Henriksson , Docent, greger.henriksson@abe.kth.se

Lars E Olsson , PhD, lars.e.olsson@kau.se

Margareta Friman , Professor, margareta.friman@kau.se

Martin Sjöman , PhD student, martsjo@kth.se

Peter Arnfalk , Lektor, peter.arnfalk@iiiee.lu.se

Katrin Lättman , PhD, katrin.lattman@kau.se

Erika Kriukelyte , Researcher, erikakri@kth.se

Jacob Witzell , Doctoral student, jacob.witzell@abe.kth.se

Oskar Blom Västberg , Researcher, oskar.blom@abe.kth.se

Inger Aspåker , inger@konkret.nu

Hampus Mårtensson , PhD student, hmarten@kth.se

Jan Bieser , Researcher, bieser@kth.se

Anders Gullberg , anders.gullberg@urbancity.se

Jessica Berg , Researcher, jessica.berg@vti.se

Kelsey Oldbury , Research Assistant, kelsey.oldbury@vti.se

Joel Göransson Scalzotto , Research Assistant, joel.goransson.scalzotto@vti.se

Jonas Ihlström , Research Assistant, jonas.ihlstrom@vti.se

Jana Sochor , Researcher, janasoch@kth.se

Page responsible:info@sams.kth.se
Belongs to: Mistra SAMS
Last changed: Jun 07, 2021