Working team

Mistra SAMS executive committee, together with the program's International Scientific Advisory Panel. Not pictured: Teo Enlund, Åsa Aretun. Photo: Tobias Ohls.

Program Executive Committee
Anna Kramers , co-director, PhD, kramers@kth.se
Jonas Åkerman , co-director, PhD, jonas.akerman@abe.kth.se
Åsa Aretun , Research Director, asa.aretun@vti.se
Anders Gullberg , Associate Professor, anders.gullberg@urbancity.se
Karolina Isaksson , Affiliated Professor, karolina.isaksson@vti.se
Teo Enlund , Assistant Professor, teoe@kth.se

Communications Officer

Tobias Abrahamsson , tobias.abrahamsson@abe.kth.se

Project manager
Olena Tatarchenko , olenata@kth.se

Research Team 

Anna Pernestål Brenden , PhD pernestal@kth.se

Daniel Jonsson , PhD, daniel.jonsson@abe.kth.se

Greger Henriksson , Docent, greger.henriksson@abe.kth.se

Henriette Wallen Warner , PhD, henriette.wallen.warner@vti.se

Jan Andersson , Professor, jan.andersson@vti.se

John Hultén , PhD, john.hulten@vti.se

Lars E Olsson , PhD, lars.e.olsson@kau.se

Malin Henriksson , PhD, malin.henriksson@vti.se

Margareta Friman , Professor, margareta.friman@kau.se

Mattias Höjer , Professor, hojer@kth.se

Mikael Johannesson , PhD, mikael.johannesson@vti.se

Peter Arnfalk , Lektor, peter.arnfalk@iiiee.lu.se

Tina Ringenson , PhD student, krin@kth.se

Wilco Burghout ; PhD, wilco.burghout@abe.kth.se

Katrin Lättman , PhD, katrin.lattman@kau.se

Martin Sjöman , PhD, martsjo@kth.se

Jacob Witzell ​​​​​​​, PhD, jacob.witzell@abe.kth.se

Liridona Sopjani ​​​​​​​, PhD, liridona@kth.se

Gunilla Björklund ​​​​​​​, Researcher, ​​​​​​​gunilla.bjorklund@vti.se​​​​​​​

Bhavana Vaddadi ​​​​​​​, PhD, bhavana@kth.se

Fredrik Johansson , PhD, frjo6@kth.se

Page responsible:info@sams.kth.se
Belongs to: Mistra SAMS Sustainable Accessibility and Mobility Services
Last changed: Jul 16, 2019